The Club

Coorparoo Kings

The Coorparoo Senior Australian Football Club currently has seven teams in the AFLQ competition. The club has a varying age group and boasts to be both a family and younger generation club with a very strong social motivation as well as competitive focus.

Home Ground: Giffin Park
Home Ground/Club House Address: 41 Birubi Street, Coorparoo QLD 4151
(View Google Map)
Teams: Seniors – Men (QFA Division 1)
Reserves – Men (QFA Division 1)
Seniors – Women (QWAFL)
Reserves – Women (QWFA Division 1)
Thirds (Division 5)
Colts (QAFL)
Masters (AFLQ Masters)
Club Strip: Jumper: Navy Blue/White
Shorts: Black (home), White (away)
Socks: Navy blue
Emblem: ‘CFC’ (front)